Skip navigation Home Patients & visitors Our services Search Help Contact us Terms and conditions Accessibitity Page
You are here:

Our services

Consultant directory - K-O


Dr Ioannis Katsimillis, consultant radiologist

Dr Michael Kay, consultant radiologist

Dr Janet Kelsall, consultant neurodevelopmental paediatrician

Miss Nikki K R Kelsall, consultant trauma and orthopaedic surgeon

Dr Kiran Khambekar, consultant neonatologist

Professor Minesh Khashu, lead consultant neonatologist

Ms Emma King, consultant otorhinolaryngology, head and neck surgeon

Mr Atul Kusanale, consultant head, neck and reconstructive surgeon


Dr Beverley Lee, consultant in palliative medicine

Dr Catherine Lee-Elliott, consultant radiologist

Dr Andrew Leonard, consultant radiologist

Mr Jonathan Lippiatt, consultant gynaecologist and gynaecological oncologist

Dr Brian Lockey, consultant in emergency medicine

Dr Christopher Loew, consultant in intensive care medicine and anaesthesia

Miss Christine Lwin, Consultant Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon and Clinical Governance Lead for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr Surjit Lyons-Nandra, consultant clinical neurophysiology


Dr Rebecca Maddams, consultant haematologist

Dr Anja Maibaum, consultant radiologist

Dr Guy Martland, consultant cellular pathologist

Dr Mike Masding, consultant physician in acute medicine, diabetes and endocrinology

Dr Luke Massey, consultant neurologist

Dr Ben Masters, consultant clinical oncologist

Dr Deborah Mayne, consultant in emergency medicine

Dr Antoinette McAulay, consultant paediatrician

Dr Nicola McCord, consultant obstetrician and clinical lead for the delivery suite

Dr Alison McCormick, consultant anaesthetist

Dr Peter McEwan, lead neonatologist

Dr George McInnes, consultant radiologist and clinical lead

Dr Hannah McPhee

Dr Louise Melson, consultant gynaecologist

Dr Caroline Morgan, consultant dermatologist

Dr Sarah Morris, consultant paediatrician in community child health

Dr Naeem Mughal, consultant community paediatrician


Dr Barry Newman, consultant in critical care, anaesthesia, and acute pain lead

Mr Guy Nash, consultant general surgeon

Dr David Nicholas, consultant in histopathology and cytology

Dr Reza Nouraei, consultant laryngologist and tracheal surgeon


Mr David O'Connor, consultant orthopaedic surgeon

Dr Robin O'Gorman, consultant in acute medicine

Dr Abena Osei-Lah, consultant clinical neurophysiologist

Poole Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Longfleet Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 2JB. Tel: 01202 665511

© Copyright Poole Hospital NHS Foundation Trust 2019.

Designed and developed by Merchant Marketing Group.